Department Advisory Council

Board Member Company Affiliation Title
Mauro Barbosa, P.E. Board Chair Dywidag Systems International Engineering Manager Florida
Jorge Armenteros Continental Florida Materials, Inc. VP Cement Sales
Ben H. Chen, Ph.D., P.E. Chen Moore & Associates Founder and Chairman
Roy Christie Siemens Group VP of Operations
Donald Eckler, P.E. Eckler Engineering President
Robert Edelstein, Ph.D., P.E., P.T.O.E. AECOM Vice President
Dana Gillette, P.E. Erdman Anthony Principal Associate
Tery Glunt, P.E. Stantec Principal
Jeffrey Greenfield, Ph.D., P.E. Broward County Project Manager
Karl Kennedy, P.E. Calvin Giordano & Associates Vice President
Edward Kent, Ph.D.,P.E. Parsons Technical Director
Alan Klevens, P.E., Transystems Principal, Sr. Vice President
Robert McSweeney, P.E. Calvin Giordano & Associates Senior Project Manager
Albert Muniz, P.E. Hazen and Sawyer Vice President
Mark Plass, P.E. Florida Department of Transportation District IV
S. S. Rajpathak, P.E., S.I., C.P.S. SRI Consultants, Inc. President
C. Andre Rayman, P.S.M., GISP Engenuity Group, Inc. President
Edward Small Tompkins Builders, Inc. President & CEO

Department Advisory Council (DAC) Bylaws