Office Hours

Faculty & Adjuncts Schedules | Teaching Assistant (TA) Schedules

Faculty & Adjuncts Schedules

Summer 2019 Schedule - FAU Boca Raton Campus Unless Specified Otherwise

Madasamy Arockiasamy, Ph.D., P.E.

Course: CES 3102C – Analysis of Structures

Wed. 11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m., Fri. 11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. | EW 215 | 561.297.3434 | arockias@fau.edu

Frederick Bloetscher, Ph.D., P.E.

Courses: CCE 4031 – Construction Project Mgmt., CCE 5036 – Civil Eng. Project Management, CGN 6930 – Construction Management

ENV4514 – Water & Wastewater Treat System, ENV5510 – Water & Wastewater Treat

By appointment | EE 308 | 561.297.0744 | fbloetsc@fau.edu

Jinwoo Jang, Ph.D.

Course: CGN 6930 – Forensic Engineering

By appointment | EE320| 561.297.2987 | jangj@fau.edu

Sudhagar Nagarajan, Ph.D.

Course: CGN 6905 – Drone Based LiDAR Data Proc.

By appointment | EW 222 | 561.297.3443 | snagarajan@fau.edu

Barry Rosson, Ph.D., P.E.

Course: CES 4605 – Structural Steel Design, EGN 3331 – Strength of Materials

Mon. 1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m., Wed. 1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.| EW 213 | 561.297.2658 | rosson@fau.edu

Olfat Sarhang Zadeh, M.S., E.I.

Courses: CEG 3011C – Soil Mechanics, CGN 2327 – Computer Aided Design

Tues. 11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m., Thurs. 11:00 a.m. – 12:20 p.m., Thurs. 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. | EW 212 | 561.297.2653 | ozadeh@fau.edu

Khaled Sobhan, Ph.D.

Course: CGN 6930 – Resiliency of Coastal Infra.

By Appointment | EW221 | ksobhan@fau.edu

Ramesh Teegavarapu, Ph.D., P.E.

Courses: CGN 5935 – Adv Transportation Oper/Logistic Mgmt, TTE 4105 – Transportation Oper/Log Management

By email or online | EW 217 | rteegava@fau.edu

Peng Yi, Ph.D.

Course: ENV3001C - Environmental Science/ Engineering

By appointment | EW 224 | 561.297.2808 | pyi@fau.edu

Yan Yong, Ph.D.

Course: CWR 3201C – Applied Hydraulics, EGN 3311 – Statics, SUR 3103/L – Geomatics & Geomatics Lab

Tues. 9:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m., Mon. 7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. (Ishwarya), Thurs. 7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. (Ishwarya) | EW 206 | 561.297.3445 | yongy@fau.edu