Office Hours

Faculty Schedules | Teaching Assistant (TA) Schedules

Faculty Schedules

Spring 2018 Schedule - FAU Boca Raton Campus Unless Specified Otherwise

Prof. Madasamy Arockiasamy

Courses: CES4702 - Reinforced Concrete Design, and CES6325 - Bridge Design

Wed./Fri., 8 - 10 a.m. | EE 437 | 561.297.3434 | arockias@fau.edu

Prof. Frederick Bloetscher

Courses: CCE4031 - Construction Project Mgmt., CCE5036 - Civil Eng. Project Mgmt., CGN4804C - CEGE Design 2, ENV4514 - Water/Wastewater Treatment Syst., and ENV5510 - Water and Wastewater Treatment

Tues./Thurs., 2 - 3:30 p.m. | EE 436 | 561.297.0744 | fbloetsc@fau.edu

Prof. William Bober

Course: EGN2213 - Computer Apps in Engineering 1

Tues./Thurs., 5:30 - 6:30 p.m. | EE 437 | 561.297.3090 | boberw@fau.edu

Prof. Evangelos Kaisar

Course: TTE4005C – Transportation Planning and Logistics

Mon., 1 - 2:30 p.m. | EE 330 | 561.297.4084 | ekaisar@fau.edu

Prof. Daniel Meeroff

Courses: CGN3910 - Undergraduate Research Civil Eng 1, CGN4803c - CEGE Design 2, and ENV6418 - Water Supply & Treatment

Tues./Thurs., 11 a.m. - 12:20 p.m. | EW 201 | 561.297.3099 | dmeeroff@fau.edu

Prof. Nikola Mitrovic (Adjunct)

Course: CGN6930 - Computer Apps Transportation Eng

Thurs., 1 - 3 p.m. | IS 101 | 561.568.1810 | nmitrovi@fau.edu

Prof. Sudhagar Nagarajan

Courses: CEG5304C - Terrestrial Laser Scanning, SUR3643 - Surveying Data Analysis, and SUR4150C - Intro. Terrestrial Laser Scanning

Mon./Tues., 8:30 - 10:30 a.m. | EE 310 | 561.297.3443 | snagarajan@fau.edu

Mr. Gary Pirtle (Adjunct)

Courses: SUR3463 - Land Subdivision & Platting, and SUR3463L - Land Subdivision & Platting Lab

Wed., 1 - 3 p.m. | EE 523 | 561.297.2658 | gpirtle@fau.edu

Prof. D.V. Reddy

Courses: CEG4012 - Foundation Engineering, CEG6105 - Advanced Foundation Engineering, and CGN3501C - Civil Engineering Materials

Thurs. 4 - 6 p.m. | EW 254C | 561.297.3443 | dreddy@fau.edu

Prof. Barry Rosson

Courses: CES4605 - Structural Steel Design, and EGN3331 Strength of Materials

Tues./Thurs. 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. | EE 403E | 561.297.2658 | rosson@fau.edu

Ms. Olfat Sarhang Zadeh

Courses: CGN 2327 Fundamentals of AutoCAD, EGN 1002 Fundamentals of Engineering, SUR 2101 Fundamentals of Surveying, and SUR 2101L Fundamentals of Surveying Lab

Mon. - Thurs., 2 - 3:30 p.m. | EE 432 | 561.297.2653 | ozadeh@fau.edu

Prof. Pete Scarlatos

Courses: CES3102C - Analysis of Structures, and CWR3201C - Applied Hydraulics

Wed./Fri. 11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. | EE 436 | 561.297.0466 | pscarlat@fau.edu

Prof. Khaled Sobhan

Courses: CEG3011C - Soil Mechanics, CEG4126 - Pavement Design, and CEG6129 - Pavement Analysis and Design

Tues./Thurs. 11 a.m. - 12 p.m. | ED 481 | 561.297.3473 | ksobhan@fau.edu

Prof. Aleksandar Stevanovic

Course: TTE3004C - Intro. to Transportation Engineering

Wed./Fri. 10 - 11 a.m. | EE 331 | 561.297.3743 | astevano@fau.edu

Prof. Hongbo Su

Courses: SUR3202 - Engineering Construction Surveying, SUR3205L - Eng. Construction Surveying Lab, and SUR3530 - Intro. to Geodesy

Wed./Thurs., 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. | EE 310 | 561.297.3936 | suh@fau.edu

Prof. Ramesh Teegavarapu

Courses: CWR4202 - Hydrologic Engineering, and CWR6818 - Water Resource System Engineering

Mon. 2 - 4 p.m., Tues. 1 - 3 p.m. | EE 403E | 561.297.3444 | rteegava@fau.edu

Prof. Peng Yi

Courses: ENV3001C - Environmental Science/Engineering, ENV4072 - Intro. Pollution Prev/Sustainability, and ENV6932 - Sustainability/Pollution Prevention

Tues. 9:30 - 10:30 a.m., Fri. 10 - 11 a.m., or by Appt. | EE 309 | 561.297.2808 | pyi@fau.edu

Prof. Yan Yong

Course: EGN3311 - Statics

Tues., 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. | EW 201 | 561.297.3445 | yongy@fau.edu