Office Hours

Faculty Schedules | Teaching Assistant (TA) Schedules

Faculty Schedules

Summer 2017 Schedule - FAU Boca Raton Campus

Dr. Madasamy Arockiasamy

Courses: CES 3102C – Analysis of Structures, and EGN 3331 – Strength of Materials

Tues./Thurs., 2 - 4 p.m. | EW 215 | 561.297.3434 | arockias@fau.edu

Dr. Frederick Bloetscher

Courses: CWR 3201C – Applied Hydraulics, and ENV 3001C – Environmental Science and Engineering

By Appt. Only | EW 220 | 561.297.0744 | fbloetsc@fau.edu

Dr. William Bober

No Summer Classes | EW 212 | 561.297.3090 | boberw@fau.edu

Dr. Evangelos Kaisar

Courses: TTE 4105 – Transportation Oper/Logistics Mgmt., and CGN 5935 – Adv Transportation Oper/Log Mgmt.

Mon., 11 a.m. - 12 p.m., or by Appt. | EW 214 | 561.297.4084 | ekaisar@fau.edu

Dr. Daniel Meeroff

No Summer Classes | EW 206 | 561.297.3099 | dmeeroff@fau.edu

Dr. Sudhagar Nagarajan

Courses: SUR 2101 – Fundamentals of Surveying, and SUR 2101L – Fundamentals of Surveying Lab

Tues., 5 - 7 p.m. | EW 222 | 561.297.3104 | snagarajan@fau.edu

Dr. D.V. Reddy

No Summer Classes | EW 216 | 561.297.3443 | dreddy@fau.edu

Dr. Barry Rosson

Courses: CGN 4930 – Intro. to Nonlinear Behavior of Structures, CGN 5935 – Intro. to Nonlinear Behavior of Structures, and EGN 3311 - Statics

Mon. 4:45 - 5:45 p.m., & Wed. 1:30 2:30 p.m. | EW 213 | 561.297.4554 | rosson@fau.edu

Dr. Pete Scarlatos

No Summer Classes | EW 218 | 561.297.0466 | pscarlat@fau.edu

Dr. Khaled Sobhan

Courses: CEG 3011C – Soil Mechanics, and CEG 4012 – Foundation Engineering

Tues. & Thurs., 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. | EW 221 | 561.297.3473 | ksobhan@fau.edu

Dr. Aleksandar Stevanovic

No Summer Classes | EW 225 | 561.297.3743 | astevano@fau.edu

Dr. Hongbo Su

Courses: CGN 2327 – Fundamentals of AutoCAD, and CGN 6905 – Thermal Infrared – Remote Sensing

Tues. & Wed., 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. | EW 223 | 561.297.3936 | suh@fau.edu

Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu

No Summer Classes | EW 217 | 561.297.3444 | rteegava@fau.edu

Dr. Peng Yi

No Summer Classes | EW 224 | 561.297.2808 | pyi@fau.edu

Dr. Yan Yong

Courses: EGN 3311 - Statics

Mon. & Wed., 1 - 3 p.m. | EW 206 | 561.297.3445 | yongy@fau.edu