Office Hours

Faculty Schedules | Teaching Assistant (TA) Schedules

Faculty Schedules

Fall 2017 Schedule - FAU Boca Raton Campus Unless Specified Otherwise

Dr. Christina Akly (Adjunct)

Course: ENV4112C/ENV6115 – Air Pollution and Control

Wed. After Class or by Appt. | Jupiter Campus | cakly@fau.edu

Dr. Madasamy Arockiasamy

Courses: CES4702 - Reinforced Concrete Design, and CGN3501C – Civil Engineering Materials

Mon./Wed., 8 - 10 a.m. & Tues./Thurs./Fri., 3 - 5 p.m. | EE 437 | 561.297.3434 | arockias@fau.edu

Dr. Frederick Bloetscher

Courses: CGN4803C – Civil, Env. and Geomatics Design 1, and CEG4804C – Civil Env. and Geomatics Design 2

Tues./Thurs., 2 - 3:30 p.m. | EE 436 | 561.297.0744 | fbloetsc@fau.edu

Dr. William Bober

Course: EGN2213 – Computer Apps in Engineering 1

Tues./Thurs., 2:30 - 3:30 p.m. | EE 437 | 561.297.3090 | boberw@fau.edu

Dr. Evangelos Kaisar

Course: TTE4005C – Transportation Planning and Logistics

Wed., 11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. | EE 330 | 561.297.4084 | ekaisar@fau.edu

Dr. Daniel Meeroff

No Fall Classes | EW 201 | 561.297.3099 | dmeeroff@fau.edu

Dr. Nikola Mitrovic (Adjunct)

Course: TTE3004C – Intro. to Transportation Engineering

Wed., 2:30 - 3:30 p.m. | IS 101 | 561.568.1810 | nmitrovi@fau.edu

Dr. Sudhagar Nagarajan

Courses: SUR4331/SUR4331L–Dgtl Photogram Prin/Apps, and SUR4531/SUR4531L – Satellite Positioning and Lab

Wed./Thurs., 3 - 5 p.m. | EE 310 | 561.297.3443 | snagarajan@fau.edu

Mr. Gary Pirtle (Adjunct)

Courses: SUR2101/SUR21O1L–Fundamentals of Surveying & Lab, and SUR4403 – Legal Aspects of Surveying

Wed./Fri., 1 - 3 p.m. | EE 523 | 561.297.2658 | gpirtle@fau.edu

Dr. D.V. Reddy

Courses: CGN3011C – Soil Mechanics, CEG4012 – Foundation Engineering, and CEG6105 – Advanced Foundation Engineering

Tues./Thurs. 4 - 6 p.m. | EE 523 | 561.297.3443 | dreddy@fau.edu

Dr. Barry Rosson

Courses: CES6106 – Advanced Structural Analysis, and EGN3331 – Strength of Materials

Tues./Thurs. 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. | EE 403E | 561.297.2658 | rosson@fau.edu

Dr. Pete Scarlatos

Courses: CES3102C – Analysis of Structures, CGN3910 – Undergraduate Research Civil Eng. 1, and CWR3201C – Applied Hydraulics

Wed. 10 - 11 a.m., & Wed./Fri. 11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. | EE 436 | 561.297.0466 | pscarlat@fau.edu

Dr. Khaled Sobhan

No Fall Classes | TBA | 561.297.3473 | ksobhan@fau.edu

Dr. Aleksandar Stevanovic

Course: TTE6259 – Traffic Signal Systems

Thurs. 11 a.m. - 12 p.m. | EE 531 | 561.297.3743 | astevano@fau.edu

Dr. Hongbo Su

Courses: SUR2034 – Introduction to Geomatics Engineering, and SUR3141/SUR3141L – Auto Surveying ∓ Mapping

Mon./Tues., 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. | EE 310 | 561.297.3936 | suh@fau.edu

Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu

Courses: CWR4202 – Hydrologic Engineering, and CWR4307/CWR5308– Stormwater Modeling & Mgmt.

Mon. 2 - 4 p.m., Tues. 1 - 3 p.m. | EE 403E | 561.297.3444 | rteegava@fau.edu

Dr. Peng Yi

Courses: ENV4053/ENV6668 – Environ Fate and Transport, and ENV451/ENV5510 – Water/Wastewater Treatment System

Fri. 4 - 5 p.m., or by Appt. | EE 309 | 561.297.2808 | pyi@fau.edu

Dr. Yan Yong

Course: EGN3311 - Statics

Tues./Thurs., 11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. | EW 201 | 561.297.3445 | yongy@fau.edu

Ms. Olfat Sarhang Zadeh

Courses: CES4605 – Structural Steel Design, and CGN2327 – Fundamentals of AutoCAD

Tues./Thurs., 9:30 - 10:30 a.m., Fri. 11 a.m. - 12 p.m. | EE 432 | 561.297.2653 | ozadeh@fau.edu