Office Hours

Faculty Schedules | Teaching Assistant (TA) Schedules

Faculty Schedules

Spring 2017 Schedule - FAU Boca Raton Campus

Dr. Madasamy Arockiasamy

Courses: CES 6715 – Prestressed Concrete, CGN 3501C – Civil Engineering Materials

Tues., Thurs. & Fri., 3 - 5 p.m. | EW 215 | 561.297.3434 | arockias@fau.edu

Dr. Frederick Bloetscher

Courses: SUR 3463/SUR 5035 – Land Subdivision & Platting & Lab, CGN 4804C – Civil, Env. & Geomatics Eng Design 2, ENV 4514/ENV 5935 – Water & Wastewater Engineering

Tues., Wed. & Thurs., 2:30 - 3:30 p.m. & by Appt. | EW 220 | 561.297.0744 | fbloetsc@fau.edu

Dr. William Bober

Course: ENG 2213 – Computer Applications in Engineering

Tues. & Thurs., 5:30 - 6:30 p.m. | EW 212 | 561.297.3090 | boberw@fau.edu

Dr. Evangelos Kaisar

Courses: TTE 4005C – Transportation Planning & Logistics

Tues., Wed., Thurs., 1 - 2:30 p.m. | EW 214 | 561.297.4084 | ekaisar@fau.edu

Dr. Daniel Meeroff

Courses: CGN 3910 – Undergrad Research in Civil Eng 1, CGN 4803C – Civil, Env. & Geomatics Eng Design 1, ENV 4341/ENV 6356 – Solid Hzds Waste/Site Remediation

Tues. & Thurs., 11 - 12:20 p.m. | EW 206 | 561.297.3099 | dmeeroff@fau.edu

Dr. Nikola Mitrovic (Adjunct)

Courses: TTE 3004C – Intro to Transportation Eng

Fri., 4:30 - 6:20 p.m. | EW 230C | 561.297.2658 | nmitrovi@fau.edu

Dr. Sivakumar Munuswamy (Adjunct)

Courses: CES 4702 – Reinforced Concrete Design

Tues., 7 - 9 p.m. | EW 212 | 561.297.2658 | smunuswa@fau.edu

Dr. Sudhagar Nagarajan

Courses: CEG 5304C – Terrestrial Laser Scanning, SUR 3643 – Surveying Data Analysis, SUR 4150C – Intro Terrestrial Laser Scanning

Mon. & Tues., 8:30 - 10:30 a.m. | EW 222 | 561.297.3104 | snagarajan@fau.edu

Gary Pirtle (Adjunct)

Courses: SUR 2101/SUR 2101L – Fundamentals of Surveying & Lab

Fri., 12 - 1 p.m. | EW 212 | 561.297.2658 | gpirtle@fau.edu

Dr. D.V. Reddy

Course: CEG 4012 – Foundation Eng, EOC 6430 – Coastal Structure

Tues. & Thurs., 4 - 6 p.m. | EW 216 | 561.297.3443 | dreddy@fau.edu

Dr. Barry Rosson

Courses: CES 4605 – Structural Steel Design, EGN 3331 – Strength of Materials

Tues. & Thurs. 11 a.m. - 12:20 p.m. | EW 213 | 561.297.4554 | rosson@fau.edu

Dr. Pete Scarlatos

Courses: CES 3102C – Analysis of Structures, CWR 3201C – Applied Hydraulics

Wed. & Fri., 11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. | EW 218 | 561.297.0466 | pscarlat@fau.edu

Dr. Khaled Sobhan

Courses: CEG 3011C – Soil Mechanics, CEG 6124 – Soil Stabilization & Geosynthetic, CEG 4930 – Intro Soil Stabilizations & Geosyn

Tues. & Thurs., 11 a.m. - 12 p.m. | EW 221 | 561.297.3473 | ksobhan@fau.edu

Dr. Aleksandar Stevanovic

Course: TTE 6815 – Highway Engineering

Tues., 9 - 11 a.m. | EW 225 | 561.297.3743 | astevano@fau.edu

Dr. Hongbo Su

Courses: SUR 3205/SUR 3205L – Eng Construction Surveying & Lab, SUR 3530 – Intro to Geodesy

Wed. & Thurs., 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. | EW 223 | 561.297.3936 | suh@fau.edu

Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu

Courses: CWR 4202 – Hydrologic Engineering, CWR 6525 – Dynamic Hydrology

Mon., 2 - 4 p.m.; Tues., 5 - 7 p.m. | EW 217 | 561.297.3444 | rteegava@fau.edu

Dr. Peng Yi

Courses: ENV 4072 – Intro Pollution Prevention/Sustainability, ENV 6932 – Sustainability/Pollution Prevention

Fri. 4 - 5 p.m., or by Appt. | EW 224 | 561.297.2808 | pyi@fau.edu

Dr. Yan Yong

Courses: CGN 2327 – Fundamentals of AutoCAD, EGN 3311 - Statics

Mon. & Wed., 9 - 9:30 a.m. & 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. | EW 206 | 561.297.3445 | yongy@fau.edu