Master's Degree Students

Alawadi, Farah Alawadi, Farah
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
falawadi2016@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Khaled Sobhan
Research Area: Geotechnical
Albasri, Ahmed S. Albasri, Ahmed S.
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
aalbasri@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Dan Meeroff
Research Area: Environmental
Ali, MD Sultan Ali, MD Sultan
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
alim2016@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Evangelos Kaisar
Research Area: Transportation
Banyhany, Musab Banyhany, Musab
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
mbanyhany2013@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Khaled Sobhan
Research Area: Structural
Blankenship, Jason Blankenship, Jason
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
jblankenship2014@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Hongbo Su
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics
Boaz, Michael Boaz, Michael
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
mboaz@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental
Bustamante, Roberto Bustamante, Roberto
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
rbustama@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. D. V. Reddy
Research Area: Structural
Chin Sang, Gary Chin Sang, Gary
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
gchinsan@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Akeksandar Stevanovic
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics
Chowdhury, Sharmin-E-Shams Chowdhury, Sharmin-E-Shams
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
schowdhury2017@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Akeksandar Stevanovic
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics
Comas, Yanet Comas, Yanet
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
ycomas2013@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Fred Bloetscher
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental
Dacey, Justin Dacey, Justin
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
jdacey2@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Daniel Meeroff
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
De Sa, Clecio De Sa, Clecio
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
cdesa2013@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Madasamy Arockiasamy
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical
Estinvil, Sylvain Estinvil, Sylvain
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
sestinvil2012@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Pete Scarlatos
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Frenel, Rubben Frenel, Rubben
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
rfrenel@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Khaled Sobhan
Research Area: Geotechnical
Gallant, Richard Gallant, Richard
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
rgallant2015@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Frederick Bloetscher
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental
Garcia, Andrea Garcia, Andrea
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
garciaandrea2015@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Daniel Meeroff
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Gerasimovich, Ivan Gerasimovich, Ivan
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
igerasim@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Khaled Sobhan
Research Area: Geotechnical
Iles, Matthew Iles, Matthew
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
miles1@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Frederick Bloetscher
Research Area: Water Resources
Johnson, Traci Johnson, Traci
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
tjohnso8@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Sudhagar Nagarajan
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics
Kabaluk, Maksim Kabaluk, Maksim
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
mkabaluk2014@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Madasamy Arockiasamy
Research Area: Structural
Khamaru, Satarupa Khamaru, Satarupa
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
skhamaru2017@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Sudhagar Nagarajan
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics
Majmundar, Harshil Majmundar, Harshil
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
hmajmundar2016@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Khaled Sobhan
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical
Martinat, Renzo Martinat, Renzo
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
rmart116@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Madasamy Arockiasamy
Research Area: Structural
Mendelson, Monica Mendelson, Monica
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
mmendelson2013@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Barry Rosson
Research Area: Structural
Merantus, Stanley Merantus, Stanley
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
smerantus2012@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. D. V. Reddy
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical Engineering
Meyer, Lisandre Meyer, Lisandre
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
lmeyer2014@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Daniel Meeroff
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental
Mitrovic, Durdija Mitrovic, Durdija
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
umitrovic2017@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Aleksandar Stevanovic
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics
Mizrahi, Andres Mizrahi, Andres
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
amizrah1@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Khaled Sobhan
Research Area: Geotechnical
Mora Ochoa, Gino Mora Ochoa, Gino
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
gmoraochoa2013@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: TBA
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical Engineering
Murphy, Jonathan D. Murphy, Jonathan D.
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
jmurph56@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Hydrologic Engineering
Newberry, Charles Newberry, Charles
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
cnewber2@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Aleksandar Stevanovic
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Ngo, Nhi Ngo, Nhi
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
nngo2012@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Frederick Bloetscher
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental
Nguyen, Trung-Duong P. Nguyen, Trung-Duong P.
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
tnguye23@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Water Resources
Obeysekera, Anushi Obeysekera, Anushi
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
aobeysek@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental
Oliveira, Filipe Oliveira, Filipe
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
fdeolive@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Khaled Sobhan
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical
Ostojic, Bratislav Ostojic, Bratislav
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
bostojic2015@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Aleksandar Stevanovic
Research Area: Transportation/Geomatics Engineering
Peng, Quangfeng Peng, Quangfeng
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
gpeng2013@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Khaled Sobhan
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical Engineering
Phillips, Dianne M. Phillips, Dianne M.
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
dphill31@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Evangelos Kaisar
Research Area: Transportation
Radivojevic, Danilo N. Radivojevic, Danilo N.
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
dradivojevic2015@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Aleksandar Stevanovic
Research Area: Transportation
Riche, Lucrece Riche, Lucrece
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
lriche1@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Khaled Sobhan
Research Area: Geotechnical
Roberts, Joshua Roberts, Joshua
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
jrobe119@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Frederick Bloetscher
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental
Roblyer, Julia Roblyer, Julia
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
jroblyer@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Dan Meeroff
Research Area: Environmental
Rodriguez, Jordan Rodriguez, Jordan
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
jordanrodrig2012@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. D. V. Reddy
Research Area: Structural/Geotechnical Engineering
Schmidt, Alejandra Schmidt, Alejandra
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
alejandratru2013@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Ramesh Teegavarapu
Research Area: Water Resources
Sethi, Rohan Sethi, Rohan
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
rsethi2016@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Daniel Meeroff
Research Area: Environmental
Smith, Olga Smith, Olga
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
osmith2015@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Evangelos Kaisar
Research Area: Transportation
Stahl, Mark Stahl, Mark
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
mstahl3@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Fred Bloetscher
Research Area: Water Resources
Trotsek, Dylan L. Trotsek, Dylan L.
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
dtrotsek2013@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Khaled Sobhan
Research Area: Structural
Vidovic, Mateja Vidovic, Mateja
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
mvidovic2016@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Daniel Meeroff
Research Area: Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
Zerpa Alvarez, Luis Armando Zerpa Alvarez, Luis Armando
Master's Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
lzerpa2016@fau.edu
Thesis Advisor: Dr. Evangelos Kaisar
Research Area: Transportation

» back to top