Doctoral Degree Student Listing

 

  Allady, Kumar
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
kallady@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Yan Yong
Research Area: 
prakash  Arvan, Prakash
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
parvan2018@fau.edu
Dissertation  Advisor: Dr. Madasamy Arockiasamy
Research Area: Sustainable Infrastructure Engineering
banyhany  Banyhany, Musab
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
mbanyhany2013@fau.edu
Dissertation  Advisor: Dr. Madasamy Arockiasamy
Research Area: Structural Engineering
  Desbrunes, Ronald
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
rdesbrun@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Yan Yong
Research Area: 
hashemi  Hashemi, Ali
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
ahashemi2020@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Jinwoo Jang
Research Area: Data Mining in Structural Engineering
  Melendez, Vilma Caballero
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
vcaballe@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Frederick Bloetscher
Research Area: 
 sharmily Rahman, Sharmily
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
rahmans2018@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Daniel Meeroff
Research Area: Sustainable Infrastructure
olfat  Sarhang Zadeh, Olfat
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
ozadeh@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor:  Dr. Khaled Sobhan
Research Area: Smart Resilient Structure
  Sarsour, Anhar
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
asarsou1@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Khaled Sobhan
Research Area: 
 ishwarya Srikanth, Ishwarya
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
isrikanth2016@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Madasamy Arockiasamy
Research Area: Sustainable Infrastructure Engineering
  Suarez, Eva Diaz
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering
ediazsu@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Daniel Meeroff
Research Area: 

» back to top