Office Hours

Faculty Schedules | Teaching Assistant (TA) Schedules

Teaching Assistant Schedules

Fall 2017 Schedule - FAU Boca Raton Campus

Babak Vafaei, M.S.

Courses: CEG 3011C – Soil Mechanics, and CEG 4012 – Foundation Engineering (Dr. Reddy); CWR 4202 – Hydrologic Engineering (Dr. Teegavarapu) | Thurs., 12 - 2 p.m., EW 262; Thurs., 4 - 6 p.m., IS 113

bvafaei2015@fau.edu

Bishow Shaha, M.S.

Course: CWR 3201C – Applied Hydraulics (Dr. Scarlatos) | Mon., 2 - 5 p.m.; Tues., 2 - 4 p.m.

IS 113 | bshaha2015@fau.edu

Fahim Salek

Course: ENV 3001C – Environmental Science and Engineering (Dr. Bloetscher) | Tues., 11 a.m. - 2 p.m., EW 263; Wed., 2 - 4 p.m., IS 113

msalek2017@fau.edu

Hao Chen

Courses: CES 3102C – Analysis of Structures (Dr. Scarlatos); CES 4605 – Structural Steel Design (Olfat Sarhang Zadeh, M.S., E.I.) | Tues., 2 - 4 p.m.; Thurs., 2 - 5 p.m.

IS 113 | hchen2014@fau.edu

Ishwarya Srikanth, M.S.

Courses: CES 4702 – Reinforced Concrete Design (Dr. Arockiasamy); EGN 3311 – Statics (Dr. Yong) | Mon., 2 - 5 p.m.; Fri., 4 - 6 p.m.

IS 113 | isrikanth2016@fau.edu

Maksim Kabaluk

Courses: CGN 2327 – Fundamentals of AutoCAD (Olfat Sarhang Zadeh, M.S., E.I.); EGN 3331 – Strength of Materials (Dr. Rosson) | Mon., 2 - 5 p.m.; Wed., 2 - 4 p.m.

IS 113 | mkabaluk2014@fau.edu

Musab Banyhany, B.S.

Courses: CGN 3501C – Civil Engineering Materials (Dr. Arockiasamy); SUR 2104C – Fundamentals of Surveying (Gary Pirtle, M.S., P.S.) | Wed., 12 - 2 p.m., EW 152; Fri., 4 - 7 p.m., IS 113

mbanyhany2013@fau.edu

Tanaz Islam

Course: ENV 4514 – Water and Wastewater Treatment System (Dr. Yi) | Mon., 2 - 5 p.m.; Fri., 4 - 6 p.m.

IS 113 | tislam2017@fau.edu

Yanet Comas

Course: TTE 3004C – Introduction to Transportation Engineering (Dr. Mitrovic) | Tues. & Thurs., 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.

IS 101 | ycomas2013@fau.edu