Office Hours

Faculty Schedules | Teaching Assistant (TA) Schedules

Teaching Assistant Schedules

Summer 2017 Schedule - FAU Boca Raton Campus

Musab Banyhany, B.S.

Course: CWR 3201C – Applied Hydraulics (Dr. Bloetscher) | Mon. & Wed., 1:30 - 3 p.m.

EW 228 | mbanyhany2013@fau.edu

Satarupa Khamaru, B.S.

Course: SUR 2104C – Fundamentals of Surveying (Dr. Yong) | Tues. & Thurs., 11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

EW 230C | skhamaru2017@fau.edu

Farhad Raof, M.S.

Course: EGN 3311 – Statics (Dr. Yong and Dr. Rosson) | Mon. & Wed. 5 - 7 p.m.; Tues. 6 - 7 p.m.

EW 255B | fraof2015@fau.edu

Julia Roblyer, B.S.

Course: ENV 3001C – Environmental Science and Engineering (Dr. Bloetscher) | Thurs., 5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

EW 254C | jroblyer@fau.edu

Bishow Shaha, M.S.

Course: ENV 3001C – Environmental Science and Engineering (Dr. Bloetscher) | Tues., 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

EW 255A | bshaha2015@fau.edu

Ishwarya Srikanth, M.S.

Courses: CES 3102C – Analysis of Structures (Dr. Arockiasamy); EGN 3331 – Strength of Materials (Dr. Arockiasamy) | Tues., 2 - 5 p.m.; Wed. 8 - 11 a.m.

EW 230C | isrikanth2016@fau.edu

Babak Vafaei

Courses: CEG3011C – Soil Mechanics (Dr. Sobhan); ENV 3001C – Environmental Science and Engineering (Dr. Bloetscher) | Mon., 2 - 4 p.m.

EW 230B | bvafaei2015@fau.edu