Office Hours

Faculty Schedules | Teaching Assistant (TA) Schedules

Teaching Assistant Schedules

Spring 2018 Schedule - FAU Boca Raton Campus

Hao Chen

Courses: CEG 4012 – Foundation Engineering (Prof. Reddy); SUR 2104C – Fundamentals of Surveying (Ms. Sarhang Zadeh)

Thurs., 2 - 4 p.m.; Fri., 4 -5 p.m. | IS 113 | hchen2014@fau.edu

Yanet Comas

Course: CEG 3011C – Soil Mechanics (Prof. Sobhan)

Thurs., 4 - 5 p.m. | IS 113 | ycomas2013@fau.edu

Rahual Dev R

Courses: CGN 3501C – Civil Engineering Materials (Prof. Arockiasamy); EGN 3331 – Strength of Materials (Prof. Rosson); CES 4605 – Structural Steel Design (Prof. Rosson)

Tues./Wed., 3:45 - 4:45 p.m. | IS 113 | rr2017@fau.edu

Kazi Hussain & Rahamat Tanvir

Course: ENV 3001C – Environmental Science & Engineering (Prof. Yi)

Wed., 2 - 3 p.m.; Thurs. 4 - 5 p.m. | IS 113 | khussain2017@fau.edu or rtanvir2017@fau.edu

Maksim Kabaluk

Courses: CWR 3201C – Applied Hydraulics (Prof. Scarlatos); CES 3102C – Analysis of Structures (Prof. Scarlatos); CGN2327 – Fundamentals of AutoCAD (Ms. Sarhang Zadeh)

Tues. - Thurs., 2 - 4 p.m. | IS 113 | mkabaluk2014@fau.edu

Ishwarya Srikanth, M.S.

Courses: CES 4702 – Reinforced Concrete Design (Prof. Arockiasamy); EGN 3311 – Statics (Prof. Yong)

Tues./Wed., 2 - 4 p.m. | IS 113 | isrikanth2016@fau.edu